Editorial Board

Prof. Eric Vourc'h 

ENS Cachan, PRES UniverSud (France)
Prof. Pascal Picart

Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Ingénieurs du Mans (France)
Prof. Enrico Lorenzini

University of Bologna (Italy)
Prof. Patrice Aknin

IRT System X (France)
Prof. Jean Christophe Batsale

ENSAM (France)
Prof. Gerard Berthiau

Université de Nantes (France)
Prof. Thierry Bosch

INP Toulouse (France)
Prof. Gilles Despaux

Université de Montpellier (France)
Prof. Stéphane Holé

Université Pierre et Marie Curie (France)
Prof. Pierre-Yves Joubert

Université Paris Sud (France)
Prof. Marc Le Menn

Shom (France)
Prof. Jean José Orteu

Ecole des Mines d'Albi (France)
Prof. Dominique Placko

ENS Paris Saclay (France)
Prof. Patrick Pons

CNRS - LAAS(France)
Prof. Claire Prada

Institut Langevin (France)
Prof. Michel Robert

Université de Lorraine (France)
Prof. David Rousseau

Université Lyon 1 (France)
Prof. Frédéric Taillade

EDF R&D (France)
Prof. Chouki Zerrouki

CNAM (France)
Prof. Guglielmina Mutani

Politecnico di Torino (Italy)
Andrew Zhang

International Information and Engineering Technology Association (Canada)
Editorial Office
Phone: + 1780 218 9926

Fax: +1 780 341 0600

Email: editor.i2m@iieta.org